Step 1: Login to Closeout

Step 2: You should be dropped into your projects tab view. Click on “Projects” on the left-hand navigation to access your Dashboard.

Step 3: From here you will have 2 possible views: Tile View or List View that you can toggle between at the top. Regardless of which view you are in, simply hover over the correct project in order for your action bar to appear.

 
Step 4: The action bar will appear in both views as we have highlighted below.

Step 6: Click on the "pencil" icon in either view where you will be able to edit your project information. 

Step 7: You will be taken to your Project's information where you can make changes to your Project specific information. After making your changes you will click on "Save & Close". 

Step 8: If you’d like to update Project details, add contacts, or add submittals while you are updating your project information you can do so by clicking on “Save and Continue” instead of "Save & Close" which will take you to the next page of information to update. 

Step 9: Click “Save” to save the information entered on the page you're currently on. You can also click  “Save & Continue” to save the information on the current page and continue to the next page.

Did this answer your question?