Step 1: Login to Closeout

Step 2: You should be dropped into your Projects tab view. Click on “Projects” on the left-hand navigation to access your dashboard.

Step 3: Click on the desired project name to enter the correct project. 

Step 4: Once you are in the desired project, click on the "directory" icon in the left-hand navigation to access your Directory for your project.

Step 5: Find the company contact you would like to delete from your project clicking the box to the left of the contacts first name. You can select multiple contacts to delete at this time if needed.

Step 6: Once you have the contact(s) to delete, choose the red "Delete" button from the Actions Menu.

Step 7: You will be prompted to confirm your section to delete the selected contact(s) and click "Yes" if satisfied.

Did this answer your question?